Loading...
New Feature HUB Planner Released

Autosave: Possibility to revert to a previous version after automatic saving.

Submitted by Sergiu  •  #428  •  Sep 9, 2026  •  updated 15h ago
Since the autosave overwrites the "manual" saved project we do not have the possibility to revert to a previous "manual" save unless we save current project as a "new" project (thus hitting the 10 projects limit quickly). Ie : Dolimites V1 then saved to Dolimites V2 ... and so on. Therefore please make the "auto" save distinct from the user "manual" save or add the possibility to revert to a previous time-stamp "autosave" Also increasing the limit of max allowed saved project would be welcomed (ie 20-30 instead of just 10 ..)
Discussion (0)

No comments yet — be the first to chime in.

0 Vote
Add to the discussion

Sign in with your DMD account to comment, vote and follow this item.

Sign in
Top