Undo option when moving saved locations.
Submitted by Ohfugit • #241 • Jul 15, 2026 • updated Jul 28, 2026
If I have moved a saved location by mistake It would be nice to have an undo feature..
Thank you.b
Discussion (0)
1
Vote
No comments yet — be the first to chime in.