Loading...
Feature Improvement HUB Planner Review

when working somewhere, then "clear project" it jumps continents

Submitted by iwillgosecond  •  #179  •  Jun 28, 2026  •  updated Aug 20, 2026
when working somewhere, then "clear project" it jumps continents please have it stay where I was working at the zoom I was working
Discussion (1)
R
Roald Aug 20, 2026
agree annoying to get back to my postion after you move out. just have it auto center on current pc location
1 Vote
Add to the discussion

Sign in with your DMD account to comment, vote and follow this item.

Sign in
Top